Una entrada cualquiera at the morning

When I stared everyday, I realize how lucky am I, and not just because my breathing but for the feeling in my heart when I am close of the woman I love. Is like a real deep breathe to get on conscious of this is not a dream, or my dream is becoming eternal, and the only way to realize about that true is touching the ring that I give to her (The ring to rule me all).

She is more than my girl, my fiance or my roommate. Is inspiration of everyone´s life, and the courage to start a day…

There is a lot of words that I can say about it, but… this is just a begining, just a post.

Leave a Reply

